Exclusive to our Premium 2021 subscribers, this is the 3rd MMXX mix covering the best of 2020…this time taking you into the underground.

Full of hot, dirty and sexy beats with thumping tech house and a few doses of techno. Just under 1.5 hours of tunes get down and dirty with us deep in the underground!


PREMIUM DOWNLOAD: Current PREMIUM 2021 subscribers can access all the 2021 downloads from the PREMIUM 2021 page.

If you are a premium subscriber but not currently a PREMIUM 2021 subscriber (that is your subscription has not yet renewed) you will receive an email with your PREMIUM DOWNLOAD.



  1. Acid Freak (Original Mix)- Tuff London
  2. My Life (Extended Mix) -Hollaphonic
  3. Keep Control- Sono
  4. Vaia (PVSHL Remix)- Troste
  5. Get Down (Original Club Mix) -Falko Niestolik & Toni Del Gardo
  6. DT64 -MOGUAI vs. Kai Tracid
  7. Big Phat Bass (Original Mix)- Steve Schmuck
  8. Reform (Original Club Mix) -Alonso & Fran Valdivieso
  9. Foxhole (Barkley Remix) -Hollaphonic
  10. Let’s Rave (Original Mix) -Luke Davidson
  11. Wanna Go Dancin’ (Extended)- FISHER
  12. Dirty Games -Danny Wynn
  13. Gelo (Original Club Mix) -Mor Avrahami
  14. Something Special (Extended Mix) -Atom 36
  15. Freaks Come Out (Extended) -FISHER
  16. Ecstasy 13 (Original Club Mix)- Affective Sound
  17. Kamchatka (Original Club Mix) -SIGNS
  18. Sexy (Extended Mix) -Kaskade & Kosha Dillz
  19. A.C. (Extended Mix) -Krude
  20. All Night Alone (Chris Lake Extended Mix) -Chris Lake, Josement
Share This