London’s infamous fetish club HARD ON packs up its slings, dirty beats and rubber wear and heads of the Madrid for the annual Sleazy Madrid to show them how we do it London style.

At just over an hour, this podcast gives our Espanol fetish brothers a taste of the grooves they can expect. Tech house and get down and dirty beats.




For your FREE download use the links below. If you want to download the mixes without the voice overs than please subscribe to PREMIUM DOWNLOAD. Already a subscriber? Then click on the Premium button below to access the Premium page.

DOWNLOAD OPTIONS. To download directly from this website right click over ‘DOWNLOAD NOW’ and select ‘save links as’ or ‘save target as’ (browser dependent) and select a location. Or click on the ‘ITUNES’ button to get it from there.

iTUNES: if you already subscribe to my stream on iTUNES the mix should be under the podcast link (if not, refresh). If you aren’t already subscribed and want to add my podcasts to iTUNES click on the button below and follow the instructions.

PREMIUM DOWNLOAD: Please visit the premium download page to access your voice over free mixes.


  1. Let The Rhythm (Original Mix) – Camelphat
  2. Woodstock (Original Club Mix) – Federico Scavo
  3. Closer To Me (Original) -Lissat & Voltaxx
  4. Better (The Cube Guys Mix) -Tello
  5. Long Legs Running (Club Mix) -Matt Caseli
  6. Sheeple (Original Mix) -Green Velvet, Prok & Fitch
  7. Can’t You See (Original Mix) – Leon, Leon Italy, Simone Liberali
  8. On Your Feet (Groovebox Remix) – Lissat & Voltaxx
  9. Keep This Party Rockin (Original Mix) -Luca Debonaire
  10. That’s The Way (Simone Liberali Remix) -Apollo 84
  11. Hit It (Extended Mix) -Uknown
  12. I Can’t Understand (Original Mix) -Chocolate Puma & Firebeatz
  13. Fuck That Shit -Groove Delight
  14. Into My Life (Original Mix) -Mark Knight & Prok & Fitch
  15. Little Pigs (Extended Mix) -Vanilla Ace
Share This