Sexcircus makes a welcome return to the fetish scene as it combines fetish with circuit.

Putting the fetish into Sexcircus is London’s infamous Hard On club, and this is the soundtrack to the decadence and debauchery Hard On adds to the event.

A mix of tech house, techno and dirty beats…whether you are going down in the playroom or getting down on the dancefloor…this podcast is your beat!



For your FREE download use the links below. If you want to download the mixes without the voice overs than please subscribe to PREMIUM DOWNLOAD. Already a subscriber? Then click on the Premium button below to access the Premium page.

DOWNLOAD OPTIONS. To download directly from this website right click over ‘DOWNLOAD NOW’ and select ‘save links as’ or ‘save target as’ (browser dependent) and select a location. Or click on the ‘ITUNES’ button to get it from there.

iTUNES: if you already subscribe to my stream on iTUNES the mix should be under the podcast link (if not, refresh). If you aren’t already subscribed and want to add my podcasts to iTUNES click on the button below and follow the instructions.

PREMIUM DOWNLOAD: Please visit the premium download page to access your voice over free mixes.


  1. The Rumble (Cube Guys Remix) -Yello Hair
  2. Disco Paradise (Original Mix) -Peter Brown
  3. Inside My House (Original Club Mix) -Benny Camaro & Block & Crown
  4. Bombjack (Extended Mix) -Ummet Ozcan ft. Ambush
  5. D.A.N.C.E (Original Mix) -Heiken & Kenshin
  6. Minder (Original Mix) -Prok & Fitch feat. Dajae
  7. Body Move (The Cube Guys Mix) -Agent Greg
  8. House Music (Main Mix) -Eddie Thoneick and Kryder feat. John Julius Knight and Roland Clark
  9. Got A Feeling (The Cube Guys Mix) -Menini & Viani
  10. Nine Tea’s -Kaiserdisco
  11. Into My Life (Original Mix) -Mark Knight, Prok & Fitch
  12. Sending Love (Original Mix) -Tuff London
  13. Let The Rhythm (Original Mix) -Camelphat
  14. Love Something -Adrian Hour
  15. Never Ever (Original Mix) -Mihalis Safras
  16. That’s The Way (Simone Liberali Remix) -Apollo 84
  17. Sheeple (Original Mix) -Green Velvet, Prok & Fitch
  18. Never Stop (Mark Knight & D.Ramirez Remix) -DC Breaks
Share This