HARD ON is one of London’s hottest fetish club, and it has been keeping you hard for 15 years!

This mix takes you on a journey through the history of the funkier sound of house where I have been spinning at the club since its conception. Taking one track for each year, randomly chosen from the hundreds I listened to because they prompted a memory of the good times, the first part of the mix represents Hard On of the past. With tracks between 2004-2017, they are placed (not chronologically) weaving a the soundtrack of the last 15 years.

Then the mix moves into the present and looks to the future with 6 tracks from 2018…a selection of favourites and new releases….a total of 20 track capturing the sound of Hard On.

Get down. Get dirty. Download HO15.



For your FREE download use the links below. If you want to download the mixes without the voice overs than please subscribe to PREMIUM DOWNLOAD. Already a subscriber? Then click on the Premium button below to access the Premium page.

DOWNLOAD OPTIONS. To download directly from this website right click over ‘DOWNLOAD NOW’ and select ‘save links as’ or ‘save target as’ (browser dependent) and select a location. Alternatively, click below, and when you see the music player click on the arrow to the left to download.


PREMIUM DOWNLOAD: Please visit the 2018 premium download page to access your voice over free mixes. Not a Premium member? FIND OUT MORE.



  1. Avalon (David Guetta & Joachim Garraud F### Me i’m Famous Remix 2005)- Juliet
  2. Dancin (Fuzzy Hair Rmx 2004) -Erick Morillo, HCCR And Jose N
  3. Mister Dinky Pinky (Club Instrumental Mix 2006) Laurent Pautrat
  4. Dark Beat (Club Mix 2008)- Menini and DJ Viani
  5. Pan American (Denis The Menace Remix 2007)- Major Boys
  6. Let It Go (Chocolate Puma Dub Digital Edit 2008)- Dirty South ft. Rudy
  7. Downpipe (Original Club Mix 2013) -D.Ramirez, Mark Knight, Underworld
  8. Reach Out (Original Mix 2010) -My Digital Enemy & Prok & Fitch
  9. Sheeple (Original Mix 2016) -Green Velvet, Prok & Fitch
  10. Move Your Body (Original Mix) -Stefano Noferini
  11. Bang It All (Stefano Noferini Remix 2011) – Mastiksoul & Dada feat. Akon
  12. Check This Out (Original Mix 2017) -Pirupa
  13. G Dancer (Original Mix 2015) -Peter Brown
  14. Housecat (Original Mix 2014) -Slideback, Philippe B
  15. Pump It Up (Original Mix 2018) -Tenova
  16. So Serious (Original Mix 2018) -Illyus & Barrientos
  17. Luv Dancin (Original Mix 2018) -Green Velvet Prok Fitch
  18. Fisher (2018)- Crowd Control
  19. Vulnerable (Original Mix 2018) -Daniel_Portman
  20. Mauve (Original Mix) -Kaiserdisco & Karotte
Share This