Just in time for the new year, this is my last mix of 2018. a free gift to everyone…a funkylicious podcast made of nu disco and funky house pointing the way to a funky new year. On this mix you will hear classic disco remixed for the 21st century, a selection of funky house and some awesome remixes of some of your favorite commercial tunes. New Year is meant to be fun and uplifting as this would be the perfect mix to drop at any party.

Guaranteed circuit & EDM free!

This mix is recorded at 192kps and is voiceover free, just like all the premium mixes.

Get down, get funky!



DOWNLOAD OPTIONS. To download directly from this website right click over ‘DOWNLOAD NOW’ and select ‘save links as’ or ‘save target as’ (browser dependent) and select a location. Alternatively, click below, and when you see the music player click on the arrow to the left to download.


  1. Praise You (Purple Disco Machine Extended Remix) -Fatboy Slim
  2. We Are Family (Barry & Gibbs Edit) -Sister Sledge
  3. Working Them Hips (original Nix) -Me & My Toothbrush
  4. Somethin’ (Original Mix) -Marc Spence
  5. Mystery Original Mix -Crazibiza
  6. U Got My Body (Return of the Jaded Radio Mix)- Nora En Pure
  7. Yeahhh (Original Mix) -Crazibiza & House Of Prayers
  8. At Night -Purple Disco Machine
  9. (It Happens) Sometimes (Extended Mix) – Jack Back
  10. Missing U (Weiss Remix) -Robyn
  11. Let The Music Play Original Mix -Hoxton Whores James Hurr
  12. Can’t Help The Way That I Feel -David Penn
  13. Follow Me -Antoine Clamaran, Agua Sin Gas
  14. You Can Do It Baby (Original Mix) -Mark Knight & Danny Howard #
  15. Get Down Tonight (Original Mix) -Rough Traders & Marvin Aloys
  16. Don’t Look Back (Extended Mix) -Nora En Pure
  17. A Sky Full of Stars (Division 4 Private Remix) -Coldplay )
  18. Everybody Dance Into The Groove (Jet Boot Jack Remix)- Madonna vs Chic
  19. Como va (Original Mix) -Sugar Hill, Natema
  20. Fire (Dr Packer Remix)- Lenny Fontana & Shirley Lites
  21. #House Gangsters (Original Mix) – Block & Crown, Scotty Boy
  22. Mama Say, Say Wot -Block & Crown, Scotty Boy
  23. The Spirit (Extended Mix) -Mighty Mouse
  24. Sydney’s Song (Club Mix) -Michael Calfan
  25. Thank U, Next (Division 4 & Matt Consola Remix) -Ariana Grande
  26. Billy Drumz (Original Mix) -Luca Debonaire
  27. Hippin My House (Original Mix) (320 kbps) -Block & Crown
  28. You’ve Got The Luv (Original Mix) -Duty Sound
Share This