Inspired by an incredible response to the reissue of DCM SWEAT REUNION 1990-95 Volume 1 recorded in 2013, five years later I have delved back into my old DCM record box to make DCM SWEAT REUNION VOL 2.

Focused on the years 1990-1995 when I was a resident DJ at this infamous 90’s club, I have put together another 20 tracks that would get more than just a hand in the air response. This was music defining a generation. We all came together on the DCM dancefloor to love Kylie, stomp to Deskee, singalong to Robin S and to dance like there was no tomorrow because there was only NOW!

Years later these tunes bring back not only memories but feelings…it was the golden age of clubbing and we were there! 




  1. You Got To Show Me Love (Club Edit) 1993 -Robin S Trance
  2. Shine on [Original 12” Mix] 1991 -Biti/Degrees of Motion
  3. Nothing Compares 2 You (The Ultimate Dance Version) 1990 – Chyp-Notic
  4. Love’s About Change My Heart (PWL 12″ Mix) 1990 – Donna Summer
  5. What Do I Have To Do (Remix) 1990 -Kylie Minogue
  6. Kid Get Hyped (Hyped Vocal) 1990 – Deskee
  7. I Believe (Original Mix) 1995 – Happy Clappers
  8. Keep Warm (Extended Mix)1991 – Jinny
  9. Just Get Up And Dance (Club mix) 1991 – Afrika Bambaataa
  10. I Say A Little Prayer (Club Mix) 1993 – DM Johnson
  11. Move Your Feet (Extended Techno Mix) 1992- 49ers feat. Ann Marie Smith
  12. Passion (Original Mix) 1992 – Gat Decor
  13. The Rhythm Of The Night (Original Extended version) 1993 – Corona
  14. Can’t Help Myself (Club Mix) 1994 – 2 Brothers On The 4th Floor
  15. Do You Want Me (Let’s Go) (Real Italian House Mix) 1990 – Lee Marrow
  16. The Roof Is On Fire 1990 – Westbam
  17. The Music Is Movin’ (Mars Plastic Mix) 1992 – Fargetta
  18. Let The Music (Lift You Up) (Full On Vocal Mix) 1994 – Loveland
  19. The Key, The Secret 1993 – Urban Cookie Collective
  20. Total Eclipse of The Heart 1995- Nicki French


Share This