The second in the MMXVIII series celebrating 2018 we move from the underground into the party scene!

This podcast contains a joyful mix of some of the biggest commercial tunes of 2018, some fabulous remixes of classic house and a lot of uplifting grooves to get any party shifted into gear.

From the remix of the huge number one One Kiss to the thumping disco beats of Get Down Tonight…if it got your hands in the air it’s on this mix!



For your FREE download use the links below. If you want to download the mixes without the voice overs than please subscribe to PREMIUM DOWNLOAD. Already a PREMIUM 2019 subscriber? Then click on the Premium button below to access the Premium page. 

DOWNLOAD OPTIONS. To download directly from this website right click over ‘DOWNLOAD NOW’ and select ‘save links as’ or ‘save target as’ (browser dependent) and select a location. Alternatively, click below, and when you see the music player click on the arrow to the left to download.

PREMIUM DOWNLOAD: If you are a premium subscriber but not currently a PREMIUM 2019 subscriber you will receive an email with your PREMIUM DOWNLOAD. Current PREMIUM 2019 subscribers can access all the 2019 downloads from the PREMIUM 2019 page.


  1. Feel Galactic Original Mix- Block Crown
  2. Upside Down (Club Mix ) -After 6 x 5 & Dim
  3. Praise You (Purple Disco Machine Extended Remix) -Fatboy Slim
  4. Feels (Jolyon Petch’s Proper Club Mix) -Calvin Harris ft. Pharrell, Katy Perry & Big Sean
  5. You’ve Got The Luv (Original Mix) -Duty Sound
  6. Sister (Original Club Mix) -Me & My Toothbrush
  7. Electricity (Rip City Boys Remix) -Silk City & Dua Lipa ft. Diplo & Mark Ronson
  8. ARE YOU GONNA GO MY WAY – Luca Debonniare
  9. Right Here Right Now (CamelPhat Remix)- Fatboy Slim
  10. One Kiss (Oliver Heldens Remix)- Calvin Harris, Dua Lipa
  11. _Breathe (Rapture) -D. J. Strobe & J
  12. My Milkshake (Extended Mix) -ID
  13. Roxy Wannabe (Steven Redant Spaghetti Remix)- Spice Girls
  14. Promises (Illyus & Barrientos Remix) -Sam Smith
  15. Lady Marmelade (Andrey Keytone Remix) -Lika Morgan
  16. Let The Music Play Original Mix -Hoxton Whores James Hurr
  17. Get Down Tonight (Original Mix) -Rough Traders & Marvin Aloys
  18. Yeahhh (Original Mix) -Crazibiza House Of Prayers
  19. U Got My Body (Return of the Jaded Radio Mix)- Nora En Pure
  20. New Rules (Alex Hobson Remix)- Dua Lipa
  21. Mystery (Original Mix)- Crazibiza
  22. If Eye Could Get Ur Attention (Full Intention Remix)- Kat Graham
  23. Thank U, Next (Division 4 & Matt Consola Remix)- Ariana Grande
  24. Monarchy (Original Club Mix) -Me & My Toothbrush & Fort Arkansas
  25. Dished Male Stripper Extended Mix -Purple Disco Machine
Share This