On April 18th 2020 Hard On went from the real world to the Virtual with its first-ever live Hard On virtual party. Hundreds of fetishers gathered together to show why they are the ‘sleaziest’ of them all. This podcast was made especially to accompany this display of horniness putting together a mix of current Hard On anthems and some fresh dirty beats. Banging to the beat certainly took on a fresh new meaning.



DOWNLOAD OPTIONS. To download directly from this website right click over ‘DOWNLOAD NOW’ and select ‘save links as’ or ‘save target as’ (browser dependent) and select a location. Alternatively, click below, and when you see the music player right click on the player and select ‘save audio as’. Premium 2020 subscribers will also find it on their download page.

PREMIUM DOWNLOAD: If you are a premium subscriber but not currently a PREMIUM 2020 subscriber you will receive an email with your PREMIUM DOWNLOAD. Current PREMIUM 2020 subscribers can access all the 2020 downloads from the PREMIUM 2020 page.


  1. I Wanna Give You (Original Mix) -Antoine Clamaran, Agua Sin Gas
  2. Foxhole (Original Club Mix) -Hollaphonic
  3. Formula Uno (Niki’s Theme) [Original Club Mix] -The One
  4. DT64 -MOGUAI vs. Kai Tracid
  5. Free Your Body -Chris Lake & Solardo
  6. Guest List (Original Mix) -Brokenears
  7. Acid Freak (Original Mix) -Tuff London
  8. My Life (Extended Mix) =Hollaphonic
  9. Wanna Go Dancin’ (Extended) -FISHER
  10. Push Up (Original Mix )- Crazibiza, Nari
  11. 2000 Freaks Come Out (Original Mix)- Jack Back Vs Cevin Fisher
  12. Mr Todd Terry (Extended Mix) -GUCCI SOUNDSYSTEM
  13. My House (Extended Mix) -Guz
  14. Bit’s & Pieces (Underground Extended Instrumental Remix) -Tuff London
  15. Share a Little Ecstasy (Original Mix) -Sam Dexter
  16. My Body (Milk Bar Remix) -Cacciola
  17. Relax Your Body (Extended Mix) -ÅDÅ
  18. Kettle Grinder (Extended Mix) -Chusap
  19. Motel 4000 -Alan Dixon
  20. Memoria (Original Club Mix) -Sergio Trillini
  21. Follow Me -Antoine Clamaran, Agua Sin Gas
  22. Losing Control -This Providence
  23. Be Sharp Say Nowt -Patrick Topping
  24. Sexy (Extended Mix) -Kaskade & Kosha Dillz
  25. Get This (Extended Mix) -Airwolf
  26. Whoas Dawn (Original Mix)- Danny Howard
  27. We Get High From The Music -Mark Knight feat Mr V
  28. Like This (Extended Mix)- Denis First
Share This