Celebrating 18 years of keeping you hard, Hard On returns to clubbing to celebrate its 18th Birthday with this special podcast mix. Made up of one track from each year from 2003-2021… 19 sexy, funky and tech dipped house tunes create a soundscape of the developing Hard On sound.

Selected randomly, some of these tunes are well known while others are more obscure but all found their place on the Hard On dancefloor. As you journey from 2003, you can hear the development of the sound adopting the current trends, constantly evolving creating the sound that is now distinctly Hard On.



FREE DOWNLOAD: To download directly from this website right click over ‘DOWNLOAD NOW’ and select ‘save links as’ or ‘save target as’ (browser dependent) and select a location. Alternatively, click below, and when you see the music player right click on the player and select ‘save audio as’. Premium 2021 subscribers will also find it on their download page.



PREMIUM DOWNLOAD: If you are a premium subscriber but not currently a PREMIUM 2021 subscriber you will receive an email with your PREMIUM DOWNLOAD. Current PREMIUM 2021 subscribers can access all the 2021 downloads from the PREMIUM 2021 page.



  1. 2003 Funky Situation ( Club Mix ) -Groovedust
  2. 2004 Circus Bells -Hoxton Whores vs Robert Armani
  3. 2005 Backtrack -Hatiras and Macca
  4. 2006 Fascinated Bootleg -Deepgroove
  5. 2007 Bassification (Original Mix)- MARTIJN TEN VELDEN & LUCIEN FOORT
  6. 2008 Soultech! (Simon & Shaker Remix)- Simon & Shaker, Groove Garcia
  7. 2009 Radioman (EDX’s 5un5hine Remix)- Afrojack
  8. 2010 Flow (Lissat & Voltaxx Remix)- Jamie Fisher
  9. 2011 Body To Body- Criminal Vibes
  10. 2012 Love Is (Real) (Coquai Selection Mix)- Coup D Etat
  11. 2013 Tell Me Boy- 2 Elements
  12. 2014 Step Back (Original Mix) -Chocolate Puma feat. Kris Kiss
  13. 2015 Forever (Original Mix) -Alaia, Gallo, Slideback
  14. 2016 Nine Tea’s -Kaiserdisco
  15. 2017 Check This Out- Pirupa
  16. 2018 Losing It – Fisher
  17. 2019 My Body (Milk Bar Remix) -Cacciola
  18. 2020 Foxhole (Barkley Remix) -Hollaphonic
  19. 2021 Get Up (Extended Mix) -Needs No Sleep & Fab Massimo
Share This