EXCLUSIVE for Premium 2023 Download Subscribers here, finally, is the biggest club hits of 2022 in one mix. From funky house to deep sexy tech house, this has the year’s best club hits…turn it up loud!


PREMIUM 2023 subscribers can get it on their PREMIUM DOWNLOAD 2023 page.

Not a PREMIUM subscriber? CLICK HERE for more information


To download your Premium 2022 mix visit the page below and enter the password. Don’t remember the password then CONTACT ME.



  1. It’s a Killa -Four On The Floor
  2. You Are A God (Extended Mix) -Mark Knight & James Hurr (feat. Cari Golden)
  3. Underground Is My Home (Crazibiza Remix) -Dennis Ferrer feat. Tyrone Ellis
  4. Move Your Body (Tiesto Extended Edit) -ÖWNBOSS, Sevek
  5. Bang Bang (Extended Mix)- Sevek, Jake Tarry
  6. I Can’t Go For That (Extended Mix) -Mark Knight & Gene Farris
  7. Bad Like That (Extended Mix) -NightFunk
  8. The Parade (Extended Mix) -Joel Corry x Da Hool
  9. Nuestro Amigo (Extended Mix) -Tom & Collins, Thomas Newson, Kenny Brian
  10. So What (Extended Mix) -Calvin Logue ft. Lorin Logue
  11. Say Yeah (Extended Mix)- James Hype
  12. Hypnotic System (Original Mix) -Diego Donati & Frank Hernandez
  13. Clicks (feat. Elliphant) (Extended Mix) -Deniz Koyu
  14. I Want You (Extended Mix) (Full Colour Records) (Tech House)- La Fuente
  15. All Night (Extended Mix) -Galo
  16. Stordisco (Original Mix)- Luca Guerrieri
  17. Deep Fear (Micha Moor Extended Remix) -Sidekick
  18. Say Yes (Extended Mix) -BYOR
  19. Mesmerised -Gene Farris, GAWP
  20. Set U Free (Extended Mix) -GUZ
  21. The Rhythm (Extended Mix) – Earth n Days
  22. Wanna Go Bang | Drumcode -HI-LO, DJ Deeon & Oliver Heldens
  23. Your Mind (Charles D Epic Mix) -Adam Beyer & Bart Skils
  24. Believe -Eli Brown
  25. BABY X3- BINGEWATCH 128.0 5:18 BINGEWATCH – 
Share This