Celebrate Pride the Hard On way with this collection of fresh funked-up dirty beats. If you are going to bang your own drum; then get geared up and go down with this fistacular collection of techno, future house and tech house. If your going to do it, do it with PRIDE!


This is the FREE version.

PREMIUM 2022 subscribers can get it on their PREMIUM DOWNLOAD 2022 page.

Not a PREMIUM subscriber? CLICK HERE for more information


To download your Premium 2022 mix visit the page below and enter the password. Don’t remember the password then CONTACT ME.




  1. The Club Is Jumpin’ (Extended Mix) -Alok
  2. Say Yeah (Extended Mix)- James Hype
  3. Bad Like That (Extended Mix) -NightFunk
  4. I Can’t Go For That (Extended Mix)- Mark Knight & Gene Farris
  5. Devil Dancing (Extended Mix) -Sonickraft
  6. Acid Is My DNA (Extended Mix) -Nicky Romero
  7. It’s a Killa -Four On The Floor
  8. Kush (Extended Mix) -GUZ & Ferreck Dawn
  9. Like a Phoenix -Woo York
  10. Deep Fear (Micha Moor Extended Remix) Sidekick
  11. Mesmerised -Gene Farris, GAWP
  12. I Want You (Extended Mix) -La Fuente
  13. On The Run (Extended) -D.O.D
  14. Let Me Take You (Extended Mix) -CID, Westend
  15. You Are A God (Extended Mix) -Mark Knight & James Hurr (feat. Cari Golden)
  16. Don’t Waste My Time (Extended Mix) -MT11
  17. Rewind It Back (Extended Mix) -Black V Neck
  18. All Night (Extended Mix) -Galo
  19. FADE -BERK
  20. Skandal (Ben Read Remix) -Honey & Badger
Share This