This is the first of three MMXVI mixes to celebrate the year that was 2016.

The Club Mix collects together my favourite tech, dirty and underground house beats that I dropped on my floors in a mix just over 2 hours long.

Listen to the beat, feel the rhythm and get down to MMXVI The Club Mix



For your FREE download use the links below. If you want to download the mixes without the voice overs than please subscribe to PREMIUM DOWNLOAD. Already a subscriber? Than click on the Premium button below to access the Premium page.

DOWNLOAD OPTIONS. To download directly from this website right click over ‘DOWNLOAD NOW’ and select ‘save links as’ or ‘save target as’ (browser dependent) and select a location. Or click on the ‘ITUNES’ button to get it from there.


iTUNES: if you already subscribe to my stream on iTUNES the mix should be under the podcast link (if not, refresh). If you aren’t already subscribed and want to add my podcasts to iTUNES click on the button below and follow the instructions.


PREMIUM DOWNLOAD: Please visit the premium download page to access your voice over free mixes.


  1. What Am I Gonna Do (Original Mix) – Peter Brown
  2. Run Away (Original Mix) – Natema & Saccao
  3. Take It Off (Original Mix) – Platinum Doug
  4. The Sleaziest (Original Mix) – Frey
  5. World Rules (Original Mix) -Sergio Fernandez
  6. On & On – Denney
  7. No Victim Song (Original Mix) -ATFC feat. Hannah Williams
  8. Coming Home (Crazibiza Remix)- Funkerman
  9. Tayo – Gorge
  10. Boomtang (Original Mix) – Kydus, Moji
  11. 937 Messages (Original Mix) -Pimpo Gama & Jean Bacarreza
  12. You Got The Chance (Original Mix) -Luca Debonaire
  13. Let The Rhythm (Original Mix) – Camelphat
  14. In My Soul (Original Mix) =The Cube Guys, Etienne Ozborne
  15. My Name (the cube guys mix)- Menini & Viani
  16. Into My Life (Original Mix) -Mark Knight & Prok & Fitch
  17. Flow Down- Ben Remember
  18. La Terraza (Original Mix) =Kydus
  19. Body Rock (The Cube Guys Mix) -Tommy Vee, Keller, Mauro Ferrucci
  20. Strings of Ibiza (Original Mix) -Wasabi, Terry Lex
  21. Way Back (Original Mix)- The Peverell Brothers, R.O.N.N. (aka Ron Carroll)
  22. Rocket Man -Mark Knight/Cevin Fisher
  23. Nine Tea’s -Kaiserdisco
  24. Music In My Head (Original Miami Mix) -The Cube Guys
  25. Got A Feeling (The Cube Guys Mix)- Menini & Viani
  26. Tears -Prok/Fitch
  27. Sheeple (Original Mix) -Green Velvet, Prok & Fitch
Share This