Every March the dance music world eyes and ears turns to Miami for the Miami Winter Music Conference. The conference usually spawns a large variety of music across the whole dance spectrum, so fade into non-existence while some leave their mark on the dance world as future anthems.

This mix takes its inspiration from the conference compiling20 fresh tracks…creating what I hope to be a future soundtrack to your Spring. Taking a variety of house sounds including techno, tech house, funky house and nu-disco all into one podcast. Feel the Miami Beat.



For your FREE download use the links below. If you want to download the mixes without the voice overs than please subscribe to PREMIUM DOWNLOAD. Already a PREMIUM 2019 subscriber? Then click on the Premium button below to access the Premium page. 

DOWNLOAD OPTIONS. To download directly from this website right click over ‘DOWNLOAD NOW’ and select ‘save links as’ or ‘save target as’ (browser dependent) and select a location. Alternatively, click below, and when you see the music player click on the arrow to the left to download.

PREMIUM DOWNLOAD: If you are a premium subscriber but not currently a PREMIUM 2019 subscriber you will receive an email with your PREMIUM DOWNLOAD. Current PREMIUM 2019 subscribers can access all the 2019 downloads from the PREMIUM 2019 page.



  1. I Don’t Have A Drum Machine -Yuksek
  2. Giant (Purple Disco Machine Remix) -Calvin Harris, Rag’n’Bone Man
  3. Night’s in Harlem (Original Mix) -Ladies On Mars
  4. Insane -Sonny Fodera & Biscuits
  5. Inside My Head -Audiojack
  6. Calling Out (David Penn Extended Remix) -Sophie Lloyd Featuring Dames Brown
  7. Gettin’ It (Original Mix) -Tony H
  8. Dancin’ (Original mix ) -Antoine Clamaran, Agua Sin Gas
  9. Do You Want to Play House (Original Mix) -Peter Brown, The Cube Guys
  10. Disco Nights (Original Mix) -Jessica Skye
  11. The Realm (Original Mix)-Fortitude
  12. Funky Sound (Rory Marshall Remix) -Peekay
  13. Share a Little Ecstasy (Original Mix) -Sam Dexter
  14. Can’t Help The Way That I Feel (David Penn Remix) -Sneaky Sound System
  15. The One (Original Mix)- Illyus & Barrientos
  16. FUZION (Original Mix) – Green Velvet, Layton Giordani
  17. Just Release Me (Original Club Mix) – Uknown
  18. Real Life -Hoxton Whores, James Hurr
  19. No No (Original Mix) -Martin Ikin
  20. Prayer (Extended Mix) -Prospa
Share This