When the march is over, and you have expressed all the glitter and banging of your own drum as much as you can it’s time to get down to a “deeper” love with the Hard On Pride 2019 mix.

Slip into something a little darker and deeper with some sexy fetish beats. Just over 1.5 hours of tech fuelled and techno dipped tunes

A podcast perfect for pre-parties, after parties and party n play.



For your FREE download use the links below. If you want to download the mixes without the voice overs than please subscribe to PREMIUM DOWNLOAD. Already a PREMIUM 2019 subscriber? Then click on the Premium button below to access the Premium page. 

DOWNLOAD OPTIONS. To download directly from this website right click over ‘DOWNLOAD NOW’ and select ‘save links as’ or ‘save target as’ (browser dependent) and select a location. Alternatively, click below, and when you see the music player click on the arrow to the left to download.

PREMIUM DOWNLOAD: If you are a premium subscriber but not currently a PREMIUM 2019 subscriber you will receive an email with your PREMIUM DOWNLOAD. Current PREMIUM 2019 subscribers can access all the 2019 downloads from the PREMIUM 2019 page.


  1. The Boys Are Waiting -Aisdais
  2. Monarchy (Original Club Mix) -Luis Rodriguez
  3. You Little Beauty (Extended) -Fisher
  4. Shake That (Extended Mix) -Kideko & Simon Kidzoo
  5. I Wanna Give You (Original Mix) – Antoine Clamaran, Agua Sin Gas
  6. Fever -Greco (NYC), Pinto (NYC)
  7. We Get High From The Music -Mark Knight feat Mr V
  8. Sound of Eden (Hott Like Detroit Mix) -Scott & Leon ‘
  9. Guest List (Original Mix) -Brokenears
  10. You Got The Chance (Original Mix) -Luca Debonaire
  11. All On Me (Club Mix) -George Kwali & Kideko
  12. Do You Want to Play House (Original Mix) -Peter Brown, The Cube Guys
  13. No No (Original Mix) -Martin Ikin
  14. Sesh (Extended Mix) -SESH
  15. Survivor (Extended Mix) -Jack Back
  16. Real Life -Hoxton Whores, James Hurr
  17. Julieta (Idol Mix) -King Joshua
  18. Share a Little Ecstasy (Original Mix) -Sam Dexter
  19. Funky Sound (Rory Marshall Remix) -Peekay
  20. My House (Extended Mix)- Guz
  21. Sex Talk (Original Mix) -Carnao Beats
  22. Upperground (Original Mix) -ARTBAT
Share This