HARD ON is London’s dirty dance club mixing up sex, fetish and dance over the last 15 years. This mix celebrates the club with just over 2 hours of dirty funking house and tech beats.

Made to be the soundtrack to getting down on the floor or going down in the playroom…this is the perfect soundtrack to your pump and party at home.

The music on this podcast is mostly fresh tunes hot off the press, with a few well know Hard On pumpers and anthems thrown in for good measure. Many of these tracks will no doubt become future Hard On anthems.



For your FREE download use the links below. If you want to download the mixes without the voice overs than please subscribe to PREMIUM DOWNLOAD. Already a PREMIUM 2019 subscriber? Then click on the Premium button below to access the Premium page. 

DOWNLOAD OPTIONS. To download directly from this website right click over ‘DOWNLOAD NOW’ and select ‘save links as’ or ‘save target as’ (browser dependent) and select a location. Alternatively, click below, and when you see the music player click on the arrow to the left to download.

PREMIUM DOWNLOAD: If you are a premium subscriber but not currently a PREMIUM 2019 subscriber you will receive an email with your PREMIUM DOWNLOAD. Current PREMIUM 2019 subscribers can access all the 2019 downloads from the PREMIUM 2019 page.


  1. Dancin’ Kinda Close (Extended Mix)- Guz & Tough Love
  2. Got To Keep On (Riton Remix) -The Chemical Brothers
  3. Real Life -Hoxton Whores, James Hurr
  4. Mauve (Original Mix)-Kaiserdisco & Karotte
  5. Disco Nights (Original Mix) -Jessica Skye
  6. Salamandra (Original Club Mix) -Alez
  7. The Realm (Original Mix)-Fortitude
  8. Rock To The Rhythm -Noah Devega
  9. Dance & Dip (Club VIP) -Endor
  10. Real Good Time -Jethro Heston
  11. Satisfaction (Original Club Mix) -Sergio Matina & Gabry Sangineto
  12. The Lights -Kölsch & Sasha
  13. Upperground (Original Mix) -ARTBAT
  14. Poseidon (Original Club Mix) -Ciava
  15. FUZION (Original Mix)-Green Velvet, Layton Giordani
  16. Funky Sound (Rory Marshall Remix)- Peekay
  17. Follow Me -Antoine Clamaran, Agua Sin Gas
  18. Share a Little Ecstasy (Original Mix) -Sam Dexter
  19. The Boys Are Waiting – ADA
  20. Release Me 2019 (Tom Evans Remix)- Zoë Badwi & TV ROCK
  21. Insane -Sonny Fodera & Biscits
  22. Runnin’ Out (Extended Mix) -Sisto
  23. All On Me (Club Mix) -George Kwali & Kideko
  24. You Are My Baby -Dario Nunez & Les Castizos
  25. So Serious (Original Mix)- Illyus & Barrientos
Share This