Has it really been 13 years since HARD ON put the funk nto fetish?

In celebration of their 13th Birthday this podcast gives a nod to the past with a vision of the future.

Over 1.5 hours of music, with 18 tunes including current remixes of past Hard On anthems and a collection of future Hard On hits.

Dirty beats, funky rhythms and uplifting house collide to create a sexy soundtrack. Put this on at your next  get together and put the sex into party.



For your FREE download use the links below. If you want to download the mixes without the voice overs than please subscribe to PREMIUM DOWNLOAD. Already a subscriber? Than click on the Premium button below to access the Premium page.

DOWNLOAD OPTIONS. To download directly from this website right click over ‘DOWNLOAD NOW’ and select ‘save links as’ or ‘save target as’ (browser dependent) and select a location. Or click on the ‘ITUNES’ button to get it from there.

iTUNES: if you already subscribe to my stream on iTUNES the mix should be under the podcast link (if not, refresh). If you aren’t already subscribed and want to add my podcasts to iTUNES click on the button below and follow the instructions.

PREMIUM DOWNLOAD: Please visit the premium download page to access your voice over free mixes.


  1. Komplex (Jansons Remix) -Nikola Gala
  2. Take My Love (Extended Mix) -Michael Woods
  3. Rocket Man -Mark Knight/Cevin Fisher
  4. Way Back (Original Mix) -The Peverell Brothers, R.O.N.N. (aka Ron Carroll)
  5. Downpipe (Bontan Remix) – Mark Knight & D.Ramirez V Underworld
  6. Good Times (Original Mix)- Frey
  7. Into My Life (Original Mix) – Mark Knight, Prok & Fitch
  8. Freed (Original Mix) – Tammy, Aggy
  9. Feel So Good (Original Mix) -GROOVYTEK
  10. Bitter Lake- Dusky
  11. Tayo -Gorge
  12. G Dancer (Original Mix) -Peter Brown
  13. Flow Down -Ben Remember
  14. Eighty-Five (Original Mix) -David Penn
  15. Nine Tea’s -Kaiserdisco
  16. In My Soul (Original Mix) -The Cube Guys, Etienne Ozborne, Nic & Peter
  17. Body Rock (The Cube Guys Mix) -Tommy Vee, Keller, Mauro Ferrucci
  18. Disco Balls (Original Mix)- Lissat & Voltaxx & DJ PP
Share This