SEXCIRCUS is back with another party of sexy gogos, pornstars and with added Hard On room.

I will be playing in the HARD ON room and this mix best represents what you will hear.

A sexy, seductive and anal pumping mix full of dirty, uplifting and funky tech house.

Join in the Sexcircus and get down to this podcast.


SEXCIRCUS: PRIDE MIX by Djbrentnicholls on Mixcloud



DOWNLOAD OPTIONS. To download directly from this website right click over ‘DOWNLOAD NOW’ and select ‘save links as’ or ‘save target as’ (browser dependent) and select a location. Or click on the ‘ITUNES’ button to get it from there.


  1. Knight Time (Original Mix) – Don Diablo
  2. Stardust (Club Mix) – Criminal Vibes
  3. Shake That (Mark Knight Remix) – Dansson & Marlon Hoffstadt
  4. Step Back (Original Mix) – Chocolate Puma feat. Kris Kiss
  5. Change (Original Club Mix) – My Digital Enemy
  6. Feel Good (Original) – Slideback & Phillipe B
  7. Dreaming (JL and Afterman Remix) –  Whores, Martin Villeneuve, Jerome Robins
  8. Been A Long Time (Tradelove Rmx) – Falk
  9. The Creeps (Club Mix)    – Tradelove
  10. Are You Gonna Go Miami (Phunk Investigation Remix) – Phunk Investigation, Paul Bingham
  11. Freaks Dont Sleep (Le Progg Leggz Remix) – Nik Denton
  12. Disco Place (Original Mix) – Phunk Investigation


Share This