This is the second of the three part podcast MMXIV- ANTHEMS 2014, this being the CLUB MIX.

These tunes were heard more at events and clubs like Hotwired, Hard On, Rupert Street, Sexcircus…this pulls together a collection of my favourite club mixes from deep funky house to dirty tech grooves and pumped up and turbo charged house.

Whether its getting dirty on the dance floor or getting down at the bar…this mix is still as accessible as the other MMXIV podcasts but injected with an edge.

With so  many quality tracks shaking my clubbing world in 2014 this is also the longest podcast of the MMXIV ANTHEMS 2014 series with 40 tracks and nearly 3 hours of house!

The COMMERCIAL MIX & PARTY MIX make up the rest of the MMXIV podcasts.


MMXIV- THE CLUB MIX by Djbrentnicholls on Mixcloud


DOWNLOAD OPTIONS. To download directly from this website right click over ‘DOWNLOAD NOW’ and select ‘save links as’ or ‘save target as’ (browser dependent) and select a location. Or click on the ‘ITUNES’ button to get it from there.


iTUNES: if you already subscribe to my stream on iTUNES the mix should be under the podcast link (if not, refresh). If you aren’t already subscribed and want to add my podcasts to iTUNES click on the button below and follow the instructions.



  1. Looking for a Meaning (Croatia Squad Remix) -Calippo
  2. Love What You Feel (Original Mix) -Silversix
  3. Dr Zapp feat. Apple Rochez (Original Mix) -Giom
  4. A Different Story (D.Ramirez Fully Analog Remix) -David Penn
  5. Love For You -Kove
  6. Deep Inside Of You (Original Mix) -DeLeau, Luce Debonaire
  7. Pushing On (Original Mix) -Oliver $, Jimi Jules
  8. Back To My Roots (Original Bootleg Mix) -Gianni Bini
  9. Andhim – Melte
  10. Africa Tribe (Absolut Groover Mix) -Groove Phenomenon
  11. Shake That (Mark Knight Remix) -Dansson & Marlon Hoffstadt
  12. Cvile Mi Jaja (Original Mix) -UMEK
  13. In And Out (Original Club Mix) -Mark Knight
  14. Your Love (Original mix) -Cult 45
  15. Baby (Original Mix) -Tradelove
  16. Feel Good (Original) -Slideback & Phillipe B
  17. Wiggle (Original Mix) -Lizzie Curious
  18. Searching (Original Mix) -Hazzaro
  19. Filtered Funk -Jay C & Nicola Baldacci
  20. The Diary Of A Studio 54 DJ (Original Club Mix) -Mark Knight & Discoworker feat. Robbie Leslie
  21. Call Me (Original Mix) -House Of Virus
  22. 1974 (Original Mix) -Slideback
  23. Don’t Stop -Dj PP
  24. Arms Around Me (Chocolate Puma Remix) -Hard Rock Sofa
  25. Step Back (Original Mix) -Chocolate Puma feat. Kris Kiss
  26. Knight Time (Original Mix) -Don Diablo
  27. Engine No. 9 (Original Mix) -DJ Dan, WhiteNoize
  28. Day and Night (DJ Kone and Marc Palacios Remix) -Lissat and Voltaxx
  29. My Man (Original Mix) -Tocadisco, Koen Groeneveld
  30. My House (Dub Mix) -Michelle Weeks, Jason Chance
  31. I Can’t Understand (Original Mix) -Chocolate Puma & Firebeatz
  32. Got To Be Good (Original Mix) -Peter Gelderblom & Randy Colle
  33. Some More (Original Mix)  -Tradelove
  34. All right (Tech House vocal) -Tradelove
  35. Spread Love (Original Mix) -Hazzaro
  36. Stardust (Club Mix) -Criminal Vibes
  37. Change (Original Club Mix) -My Digital Enemy
  38. Everybody Dance (Slideback Remix) -Jerome Robins, Dolly Rockers
  39. Housecat (Original Mix) Slideback, Philippe B -Slideback & Philippe B
  40. Miami (Original Mix) -Gary Caos, Absolut Groovers
Share This