Inspired by my  2014 Easter Saturday set at Hard On, London’s most famous fetish club, here is an extraction from my live set.

With 25 tracks and just over 2 hours long,  it includes a few classic Hard On floor fillers as well as many current and new HO bangers.

If you like your grooves dirty with an uplifting edge, banging without the nose bleed and funky…then stick this on and it will be the equivalent to viagra for your feet…GET ON UP (and go on down).

Cock rocking beats!

IN THE MIX 2014: HARD ON RESSERECTION by Djbrentnicholls on Mixcloud


DOWNLOAD OPTIONS. To download directly from this website right click over ‘DOWNLOAD NOW’ and select ‘save links as’ or ‘save target as’ (browser dependent) and select a location. Or click on the ‘ITUNES’ button to get it from there.


iTUNES: if you already subscribe to my stream on iTUNES the mix should be under the podcast link (if not, refresh). If you aren’t already subscribed and want to add my podcasts to iTUNES click on the button below and follow the instructions.



  1. Theres No Stopping (Peter Brown Remix)-    Groove Phenomenon & Boris Roodbwoy
  2. Dark Beat (Ivan Gomez & Nacho Chappado) –    Ralph Falcon
  3. The Race (Original Mix)    – Tradelove
  4. Feel Good (Original)    – Slideback & Phillipe B
  5. Hypertronic (Tradelove Remix)    -Mind Electric
  6. House Music (Jerome Robins Simple Mashup Mix)    -Crazibiza vs Eddie Amador
  7. Back To The Rhythm (Club Stuff Mix)    -Chris Kaeser Ft Max’c
  8. Arrows (White Square Rmx)    -Person Non Grata
  9. Music Is The Answer (Gabriel Vezzola Mix)-    Celeda and Danny Tenaglia
  10. Downpipe (Original Club Mix)-  D.Ramirez
  11. Gluttony (Original Mix)    -Luca Cassani
  12. In The Stage    – Phunk Investigation
  13. See The Beat    -Dolly Rockers
  14. Every Body (Dolly Rockers Rmx)-    Electric Bastards
  15. Been A Long Time (Tradelove Rmx)    -Falk
  16. Everybody Get up (Tradelove Remix)    -Jam Express & Seany B
  17. Hobby    – DJ Fronter
  18. My House (Main Booty Mix)    -Marcel, Stefano Pain
  19. Feel The Groove (Tradelove Remix)    -Magnifik
  20. Metrum (UMEK Remix)    -Fedde Le Grand
  21. Cvile Mi Jaja (Original Mix)    -UMEK
  22. Don’t Stop    -Dj PP
  23. Day and Night (DJ Kone and Marc Palacios Remix)-    Lissat and Voltaxx
  24. Gecko (Original)    -Oliver Heldens
  25. Nobody Freaks Like Us (Original Club Mix) –    Chus & Ceballos
Share This