Made last year in 2013 as a gift to friends and followers….this podcast is now available as a FREE download from my website.

Santa’s House Party is exactly that….a Christmas mix full of xmas tunes that have been remixed, bootlegged or mashed up.

All the classics are on here such as “Jingle Bells Rock”, “12 Days of Christmas”, “Silent Night” as well as more contemporary tracks like “One More Sleep” by Leona Lewis and a remix of ABBA’s “Happy New Year”. Artists include Mary J Blige, ABBA, Mariah Carey, Boney M and more!

Put this on Christmas day and you will be rocking around your Christmas tree!!

This mix will ONLY be available from my website.


DOWNLOAD OPTIONS. To download directly from this website right click over ‘DOWNLOAD NOW’ and select ‘save links as’ or ‘save target as’ (browser dependent) and select a location.



1. Do You Hear What I Hear? (feat. Jessie J)- Mary J. Blige
2. Silent Night (Piano House Mix) – Uknown
3. White Christmas (Original)- Dinka
4. Last Christmas Children (DJ’s From Mars Bootleg Remix)     – Wham vs Robert Miles
5. Mary’s Boy Child (Remix)- Boney M
6. Oh Santa! (Low Sunday Club Remix)- Mariah Carey
7. Jingle Bells Rock (Positive DJ’s remix)    – Wayne Newton
8. Jingle Bells (GREYSOUND REMIX 2011) – Boney M
9. Deck The Halls (X-Mas Club Mix)    – Moreno feat. Marielin
10. Do They Know It’s Christmas (YASON Bootleg) – Band Aid
11. One More Sleep (Cahill Club Mix) – Leona Lewis
12. All I Want For Christmas Is You (House Remix) – Mariah Carey
13. 12 Days Of Christmas [ DjXberry Club House ] – Bootleg
14. Happy new year (club remix) – ABBA


Share This