In celebration of the 11th Birthday of London’s horniest fetish club, HARD ON, I have selected 14 dirty, sexy yet uplifting grooves.

The tracks are primarily made up of a mix of fresh new future Hard On anthems and a select choice of some of this years biggest Hard on dance floor shakers.

Previous Birthday podcasts have focused primarily on the the biggest tunes over the past years, but as we head into our second decade I thought a vision of the future would be more appropriate for the 11th birthday podcast.


HARD ON 11 by Djbrentnicholls on Mixcloud


DOWNLOAD OPTIONS. To download directly from this website right click over ‘DOWNLOAD NOW’ and select ‘save links as’ or ‘save target as’ (browser dependent) and select a location. Or click on the ‘ITUNES’ button to get it from there.


iTUNES: if you already subscribe to my stream on iTUNES the mix should be under the podcast link (if not, refresh). If you aren’t already subscribed and want to add my podcasts to iTUNES click on the button below and follow the instructions.



  1. 1974 (Original Mix)    – Slideback
  2.  Body Relax (Mike Mildy & Dmitri Phantom Mash Up) – Frankie Goes to Hollywood vs. My Digital Enemy, Jason Chance
  3. My Man (Original Mix) – Tocadisco, Koen Groeneveld
  4. Dusty Memories (Original Mix)    – Jay Lumen
  5. Body Rock (Original Mix) –    Hazzaro    1
  6. Every Body (Dolly Rockers Rmx)    – Electric Bastards
  7. Housecat (Original Mix)    – Slideback, Philippe B
  8. Metrum (UMEK Remix)    – Fedde Le Grand
  9. The Act (Extended Mix)    – CamelPhat
  10. Man With Soul (Original Mix)    – Max Linen, Prok & Fitch
  11. Feel Good (Original)    – Slideback & Phillipe B
  12. Been A Long Time (Tradelove Rmx)-     Falk
  13. Hypertronic (Tradelove Remix)    – Mind Electric
  14. Divine (Original Mix) [FDM]    – UMEK & Simon Doty
Share This