It has been a while since i have made a live recording but with the Hard On 12th Birthday looming i thought this may be a good time.

This is an 2.5 hour extract froma 3 hour set …I played the first half of the evening so the music starts a little deep and funky..perfect for checking out who else is around, have a drink, a cruise, and generally get in the mood. As the night progresses the music gets chunkier, the pace picks up a bit and soon we are into cock rocking beats.

This mix contains an essential mix of Hard On favourite, quite a few new grooves and includes from the genre deep house, tech house, progressive, jacking house and electro…plus some dirty beats!


LIVE SESSIONS 2015: HARD ON- Foreplay to CockRocking by Djbrentnicholls on Mixcloud


DOWNLOAD OPTIONS. To download directly from this website right click over ‘DOWNLOAD NOW’ and select ‘save links as’ or ‘save target as’ (browser dependent) and select a location. Or click on the ‘ITUNES’ button to get it from there.

iTUNES: if you already subscribe to my stream on iTUNES the mix should be under the podcast link (if not, refresh). If you aren’t already subscribed and want to add my podcasts to iTUNES click on the button below and follow the instructions.



  1. Love Connection – Seb Lecompte
  2. City Night -Steve Lawler
  3. Deep Inside Of You – DeLeau & Luca Debonaire
  4. Dr Zapp – Giom
  5. Back To Life- Croatia Squad
  6. Ridin’ High – Frey
  7. Bogaloo – Doorly
  8. Roots 88 – Jay Luman
  9. The Gift – Mike Mago
  10. Shake That (Mark Knight Remix) – Dansson & Marlon Hoffstadt
  11. My Man – Tocadisco & Koen Groenold
  12. Jack That Body – Code 3000
  13. Open Your Eyes – D. Ramirez
  14. Get Busy – Kurd Maverick
  15. Hobby – DJ Fronter
  16. Everybody (Dolly Rocker Remix) – Electric Bastards
  17. Forever – Alaia, Gallo & Slideback
  18. The Music – Kevin Andrews
  19. Hypertonic (Tradelove Remix) – Mind Electric
  20. Universal Funk – Mato Locos
  21. Everybody Get Up – Code 3000
  22. Getaway (Croatia Squad Remix) – The Beatbangers
  23. G Dancer – Peter Brown
  24. Step Back –  Chocolate Puma
  25. I Can’t Understand- Chocolate Puma & Firebeatz
  26. What – Slideback
  27. Better Check This Out – Don Corleone
  28. Dance All Night – Keller & Tommy Vee
  29. See The Beat – Dolly Rockers
  30. Eargasm – Groovebox & Blackwell
  31. Be (The Cube Guys Remix) – The Cube Guys & Marco Santoro
  32. Searching – Hazzaro
  33. Chordz – Alex Kenji
  34. Handle The Pressure – Luca Debonaire
  35. Moving To Chicago – Giom
Share This